Be Your Best Beautiful with BDJ & Olay #OlayBella #TotalEffects #MoistureThatLasts

Recently, BDJ partnered with Olay to provide a free sample package of Olay Total Effects Day Cream and Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash. I was one of the lucky bellas who received the said package last week. (What a pleasant surprise!)

BDJ x Olay #OlayBella ##TotalEffects #MoistureThatLasts

The goodies!

How did I get it?

Simple. I just updated my ilovebdj.com profile, waited for the email containing the survey link, completed the survey and shared one of my blog posts on the bella blogs!

Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash

Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash

I love both sample products! The Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash’s honey scent is absolutely amazing! It’s very light on the skin and it is in cream form so it is easily absorbed by the skin. Upon using it, I found my skin very moisturized. I even skipped putting on my lotion because I felt my skin was already great.

Olay Total Effects Day Cream

Olay Total Effects Day Cream

The Olay Total Effects Day Cream might just be the day cream I am looking for. I am not getting any younger so I should start taking skin care seriously. So far, the product suits me well. It has SPF15 to help with the harsh sun, it is moisturizing and is anti-aging too! I’ll prolly buy another one to test it longer.

#OlayBella #TotalEffects #MoistureThatLasts

Liked or found this post helpful/informative? Do show me some love by sharing it or by leaving a comment below. 🙂

Leave a Reply

